PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from Finland

KTN
04-11-2006, 12:57 PM
Just dropped in to introduce myself.I have been hunting since 1985 and reloading and casting boolits since 1989.Rifle calibers I?m currently loading are from .22 Hornet to .50 BMG and handgun calibers are from .32 s&w long to .500 s&w and I like to load them,whenever possible,with cast boolit.I?m still learning to use computers and internet but I?m getting better at it every day,and my english is improving every day.

Kaj

Oldbushman
04-11-2006, 07:54 PM
G'day from Australia & welcome to the site Great to see another Hornet shooter! Don't feel worried bout the computer as I'm still learning myself & reliy heavily on my kids & wife for advise

Dave

kodiak1
04-12-2006, 03:51 PM
KTN Welcome from Canada. :mrgreen:
Are you into spring over in your part of the world?
Ken

KTN
04-13-2006, 12:03 PM
Oldbushman and kodiak1
Thank you,for your reply.It?s nice to meet people from all over the world.
Spring is coming,but it?s few weeks late from normal.There is still about 2 feet of snow.I have been shooting my Hornet way too little:violin: ,but I promise,this summer I will catch up with it:D .

Kaj

Oldbushman
04-15-2006, 11:05 PM