Beginner Reloader
    Gallery Count
    Comment Count

Default Hello from up north....

G'day all,

I've been posting over at cast boolits for a little while now, and just realized that there were a couple more forums linked so here I am.

Well, for an intro, I'm 21 soon to be 22, have been shooting about 10 years and handloading for 5 or 6 of them. Lived in interior Alaska all my life. Knifemaker by trade, carpenter by way of paying the bills , own 4 guns; 2 revolvers, a pistol, and a .22 rifle.

My loading has been mostly helping my Dad with the 30-30, '06 and .357/.38, untill I got my 9mm a couple years ago, but I have realy picked it up seriously since I got my .45C. revolver last october.

I'm shy, I read a lot until I get to know a forum comunity, trying not to bother the regulars.

Looking forward to posting and learning here.

Gary.

Gallery Count
    Comment Count

Welcome Gary,
    We like to be bothered. It makes us think and look things up! I have learned more trying to answer difficult questions than almost any other way. Even the easy ones have so many answers that I always learn something new from other posters. So, bother away.
    If I can see it, I can hit it. Now, where did I put my glasses?

Gallery Count
    Comment Count

Welcome from down in the swamps.
    You might be a Redneck if you ever used a shotgun to trim your trees. :

Gallery Count
    Comment Count

Default hello

Gary hello from Western Canada.
    Welcome to the sight.
    Ken.
    Ken.

Love to Live, Live to Shoot.

Gallery Count
    Comment Count

Welcome from the panhandle of Texas! Please feel free to bother away, a newbie may ask a question I never heard the answer to or thought of. Besides, some of us older coots could use the circulation boost from being "bothered".
    DALE

Beginner Reloader
    Gallery Count
    Comment Count

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Don't worry, I'll have question, probably lots O' them...

Gallery Count
    Comment Count